Baby Ruffle Strap Dress

Baby Ruffle Strap Dress

Baby Ruffle Strap Dress

So I finally finished this dress for my little girl. I bought the pattern almost a year ago and well I kept putting it off, until I realized that if I didn’t get started soon she would be too big to fit into it! This was the size Large on the NewLook pattern A6112 and I think it equates to about a size 24month. I really like the fun spring patterned fabrics I found for it and I’ll probably be making a matching hair flower to go with it. But most of all I am so happy to be finished. Let’s just say the seam ripper is my best friend!

 

Leave a Reply

