Dark Taupe Crochet Headband

 

Dark Taupe crochet headband, brown flower

Dark Taupe crochet headband, brown flower

Dark Taupe crochet headband, cream flower

Dark Taupe crochet headband, cream flower

 

Here is my version of the crochet headband from the Flower Girl Cottage. I crocheted the headband using cotton yarn until it was about 21 inches, then sewed the two ends together. The flower is from my pattern here. I crocheted the flower in the same color as the headband and in cream, and I haven’t decided yet which looks the best. I should probably put alligator clips on the backs of the flowers that way I can change them out from time to time.

Follow me on pinterest!

2 thoughts on “Dark Taupe Crochet Headband

Leave a Reply

