Fall Centerpiece Thanksgiving Decorating

img_4250

I know it’s kind of late in the season, but I went ahead and did some Fall decorating! Thank you Hobby Lobby 80% off clearance!  Nothing too fancy, just a fun Fall centerpiece for my kitchen island. And can I get a serious pat on the back for cleaning off the countertop?! Haha

img_4249

img_4304

I just laid out a table runner, put my “Fall” jars on first in the center and added the lantern, carriage and then filled in the area with the pumpkins, corn, and garland pieces. Super easy!

img_4252

I just fell in love with this carriage! What a fun addition, and of course it was only complete after I added the fairy lights inside of it. You can find tons of fairy light options on Amazon.

img_4298

Even the cat was impressed with my centerpiece! Lol Okay, well really I think she didn’t quite know what to think of the candle.

Leave a Reply

